RM 60.00

TEITANBLOOD return with their first full length since 2009's 'Seven Chalices'. Nauseatingly heavy and relentlessly unholy, 'Death' evokes an atmosphere unfathomable by the black/death scene, and sets a new standard for eons to come.

1. Anteinfierno          
2. Sleeping Throats of the Antichrist          
3. Plagues of Forgiveness          
4. Cadaver Synod          
5. Unearthed Veins          
6. Burning in Damnation Fires          
7. Silence of the Great Martyrs