NAPALM DEATH Throes Of Joy In The Jaws Of Defeatism LP BLACK

RM 120.00

From the pinnacle of confrontational instrumental extremity and steadfast lyrical humanity, NAPALM DEATH's new album warps musical landscapes all over again. The 16th studio album by UK's Gods of Grind and much anticipated follow-up to 2015's acclaimed "Apex Predator – Easy Meat" includes 12 songs seething with caustic evolution and unrelenting scope. 180g. LP with bonus-track and double-sided A2 poster.